How It Works

Carman Ranch Direct gives you simple and delicious ways to enjoy healthy meat that reflect your values. Your order comes with the satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting local ranch communities and the land they tend with every bite.

 

PORTLAND HOME DELIVERIES on the first and third Wednesday of the month are available for the following Portland, OR zip codes. Orders over $150 are eligible for free delivery. 

97015, 97027, 97034,  97035, 97068,  97086, 97201,  97202, 97203, 97204, 97205, 97206,  97209, 97210, 97211, 97212, 97213,  97214, 97215, 97216, 97217,  97218,  97219, 97220, 97221, 97222, 97225, 97227, 97230, 97232,  97233, 97236 ,97239,  97266, 97267 

WALLOWA & UNION COUNTY DELIVERIES are on the first and third Thursday of the month. Contact nikki@carmanranch.com, or call 541-263-1305 to place an order.

FREE PICKUP at our Portland Headquarters (Suite 180) is available on the first and third Thursday of the month, from 10 am to 3 pm. 

 

                      SCHEDULE

ORDER CUT-OFF (Midnight)

PDX Home Delivery

FREE Pick-up in SE PDX

Monday, January 3

Wednesday, January 5

Thursday, January 6

Monday, January 17

Wednesday, January 19

Thursday, January 20

Monday, January 31

Wednesday, February 2

Thursday, February 3

Monday, February 14

Wednesday, February 16

Thursday, February 17

Monday, February 28

Wednesday, March 2

Thursday, March 3

Monday, March 14

Wednesday, March 16

Thursday, March 17

Monday, April 4

Wednesday, April 6

Thursday, April 7

Monday, April 18

Wednesday, April 20

Thursday, April 21