How It Works

Carman Ranch Direct gives you simple and delicious ways to enjoy healthy meat that reflect your values. Your order comes with the satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting local ranch communities and the land they tend with every bite.

 

PORTLAND HOME DELIVERIES take place one time per month. Orders over $200 are eligible for free delivery to the following Portland, OR zip codes.

97015, 97027, 97034,  97035, 97068,  97086, 97201,  97202, 97203, 97204, 97205, 97206,  97209, 97210, 97211, 97212, 97213,  97214, 97215, 97216, 97217,  97218,  97219, 97220, 97221, 97222, 97225, 97227, 97230, 97232,  97233, 97236, 97239,  97266, 97267 

WALLOWA & UNION COUNTY  Contact nathan@carmanranch.com to place an order.

SEATTLE Contact goodmeat@carmanranch.com with questions.

FREE PICKUP at our Portland Headquarters is available once per month, from 10 am to 2 pm. 

 

 SCHEDULE for PDX 

ORDER CUT-OFF (2 pm) PDX Home Delivery FREE Pick-up in SE PDX
Monday, June 24 Wednesday, June 26 Thursday, June 27
Monday, July 22 Wednesday, July 24 Thursday, July 25
Monday, August 12 Wednesday, August 14 Thursday, August 15
Monday, September 16 Wednesday, September 18 Thursday, September 19

 SCHEDULE for SEA

ORDER CUT-OFF (2 pm) FREE Pick-up in SE Industrial District, SEA
Monday, June 3 Thursday, June 6
Monday, September 23 Wednesday, September 25